fbpx

Your spot is almost booked!

VERY IMPORTANT:

Confirm the subscription to receive our emails! 😜

You will receive an e-mail from TokyLabs e@tokylabs.com with this subject:

Please confirm your subscription

If it is not in Inbox, then look in the spam folder, or in promotion folder if you are using Gmail.

Otherwise we wont be able to communicate with you.

1st Step

Put this date in your agenda clicking in the following link:

👉👉Add to Calendar

Duration

40 minutes + Q&A

Schedule

Saturday 19th March.

17:00 EST UTC -5 (America – New York)

16:00 CST UTC -6 (America – Chicago)

14:00 PST UTC -8 (America – Los Angeles)

 

2nd Step

See you soon! 🖐